Free Christmas Album Download


This is the season for Michael Buble! So are you ready to download his songs for free? This sample deal will let you Free Christmas Album Download which consists of one the best Christmas songs. You can play these songs while you open your presents just to create a perfect ambiance.

Free Christmas Album Download

Christmas is the seventh studio album released by the Canadian singer Michael Buble. The album includes the following list of songs:


  • It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas by Meredith Willson
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town by J. Fred Coots, Haven Gillespie
  • Jingle Bells by James Lord Pierpont
  • White Christmas by Irving Berlin
  • All I Want for Christmas Is You by Mariah Carey, Walter Afanasieff
  • A Holly Jolly Christmas by Johnny Marks
  • Santa Baby by Joan Javits, Philip Springer, Tony Springer
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas by Hugh Martin, Ralph Blane
  • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) by Phil Spector, Jeff Barry, Ellie Greenwich
  • Silent Night by Franz Xaver Gruber, Joseph Mohr
  • Blue Christmas by Billy Hayes, Jay W. Johnson
  • Cold December Night by Michael Bublé, Alan Chang, Bob Rock
  • I’ll Be Home for Christmas by Kim Gannon, Walter Kent, Buck Ram
  • Ave Maria by Franz Schubert
  • MisDeseos/FelizNavidad by Michael Bublé, HumbertoGatica, Alan Chang, José Feliciano
  • Michael’s Christmas Greeting (hidden track)

In order to download this album click below:

Free Christmas Album Download

Most Recent Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *