Free Google Play Download – “Frozen” Soundtrack


Do you love the soundtracks of animated movie Frozen? If yes, then you can have the chance to get Free Google Play Download – “Frozen” Soundtrack. Google play has only done this for traditional music albums but this time it has offered you to download movie tracks for free.

Free Google Play Download - "Frozen" Soundtrack

The frozen album consists of the following songs:

  • Frozen Heart
  • Do You Want to Build a Snowman?
  • For the First Time in Forever
  • Love Is an Open Door
  • Let It Go
  • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People
  • In Summer
  • For the First Time in Forever (Reprise)
  • Fixer Upper
  • Let It Go (single version)
  • Vuelie (featuring Cantus)
  • Elsa and Anna
  • The Trolls
  • Coronation Day
  • HeimrÀrnadalr
  • Winter’s Waltz
  • Sorcery
  • Royal Pursuit
  • Onward and Upward
  • Wolves
  • The North Mountain
  • We Were So Close
  • Marshmallow Attack!
  • Conceal, Don’t Feel
  • Only an Act of True Love
  • Summit Siege
  • Return to Arendelle
  • Treason
  • Some People Are Worth Melting For
  • Whiteout
  • The Great Thaw (Vuelie Reprise)
  • Epilogue

The soundtrack features ten original songs which are written and composed by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, and twenty two tracks were composed by Christophe Beck. The song “Let it go”, it features has received the critical acclaim. The entire album has received widespread critical acclaim from music critics and debuted at No. 18 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Hurry up before this offer expires. To enjoy Frozen album’s soulful and melodious songs for absolutely free of cost click at the below mentioned link:
Free Google Play Download – “Frozen” Soundtrack


Most Recent Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *